Resunate assigns the information within your uploaded document to the most appropriate fields within your profile. This action is called parsing, and although it is highly sophisticated, it is not always 100% accurate nor can it account for all the different ways individuals arrange the content within their resumes or CVs.
To rearrange the information to have it assigned however you want; simply click on the content you want to edit. You are able to manually rearrange the bullet points and section within each category.
If you would like to remove information from your resume, simply click on the left-facing arrow on the right hand side of each segment of information. Then, click on "Remove from this resume", and the information will be removed. You can always add it back by clicking on it in the "Removed Info" section on the left-hand side of your resume.
This information will not be automatically deleted from Resunate; it will simply be removed from this specific resume. You will always be able to use this information in other resumes by accessing it on the "All Information" page.
- Email Us @ email@example.com