If you do not agree with the removal of information from your resume, you can restore content from underneath "Removed Info." Click on any single bullet point or an experience header to restore it back to its original location in your resume. Information under "Removed Info" is color coded to indicate how relevant the content is to the job you've entered into Resunate. The darker the green, the more relevant the information is to the job description. If you want to restore a bullet point that is light green, we highly recommend you manually edit the content to make it more relevant to the job.
To remove information Auto Focus kept within your resume, simply click on the left-facing arrow on the upper-right corner of an individual bullet point or entire experience (as shown below). Upon clicking on the arrow, "Remove from this resume" will appear. By clicking on this, the information will be moved to "Removed Info."
- Email Us @ email@example.com