Support Center

I just landed a job! How do I delete my account?

Last Updated: Jun 12, 2012 10:43AM CDT
First off - CONGRATULATIONS! If you used Resunate to land the job, tell the world by tweeting it to @Resunate and we'll send you a bag of gourmet coffee so you're ready to go on your first day.

Your account is free to keep forever. It can help you keep track of professional experiences and be there for you whenever you're ready for a career move.

If you prefer to delete your account, navigate to the top right of your page and click on the arrow to the right of your name.  In the dropdown menu, select "Account Settings."



Scroll to the "Close Account" section and click on the "Delete your account" button.  A popup window will appear that will give you the option to indicate why you are deleting your account.  If you are 100% sure that you wish to delete your account, click on the "Confirm Deletion" button.





Contact Us

http://assets1.desk.com/
false
ResunateSupport
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete