Support Center

How do I save my resume?

Last Updated: Mar 05, 2012 12:26PM CST
As you're making edits to your resume, click on the save icon in the upper-right side of the resume preview page to save your edits.



If you decide to create a new resume, make sure to save the resume draft you're working on before you navigate away from the page. This ensures all your changes are saved for when you return to continue editing your resume. 

Contact Us

http://assets2.desk.com/
false
ResunateSupport
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete