All Information is a storage space for all of the information that you have ever imported or added into Resunate. Whenever you create a new resume, this information is automatically pre-populated into a resume template to get started quickly.
Every time that you add a new piece of information to your current resume, it automatically gets stored to All Information and will be available for use in future resumes.
You can also make permanent edits or deletions from the All Information page by clicking on "Delete from all resumes" on the top right of each information segment.
This information will be removed from all previously created information and will no longer appear for use in future resumes.
- Email Us @ firstname.lastname@example.org