Support Center

How do I save my resume information?

Last Updated: May 30, 2012 01:54PM CDT
All of the information that you import or add into Resunate automatically gets saved in the All Information page.  Whenever you would like to create new resumes, this information is pre-populated into a resume template to help you get started creating your new resume.   

After you make additions or edits to your resume information, click on the save icon at the bottom of the editing window to save your changes.

Contact Us

http://assets0.desk.com/
false
ResunateSupport
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete