Support Center

What happened to my "Edit Profile"?

Last Updated: May 30, 2012 10:43AM CDT
We have now made your life easier by combining the "Edit Details" and "Profile Details" pages into one comprehensive resume preview page.  

Now, when you first import your resume information into Resunate, it will no longer populate your "Edit Profile" screen.  Rather, your information will be imported into your "All Information" page.  Then, if you click on "Start New Resume" at the top of your screen, you can create a new resume with this information in your resume preview page.  

The image below is what you will see near the top of your resume preview page.



Once you are in the resume preview page, you can import more resume information, along with adding to, re-arranging, and editing your information.  



You can also use Resunate's tools to optimize your resume for a specific job in the resume preview page.




*Summary of changes*


Before 5/29/2012:

"Edit Profile" Screen:  
Place where import, add to, re-arrange, and edit your resume information.

"Profile Details" Screen (Actual Resume view):  Place where you use tools to optimize your resume for a specific job, along with utilizing basic editing functions.


After 5/29/2012:  (combined both page functions) 

Resume Preview Page:  Place where import, add to, re-arrange, and edit your resume information.  Moreover, this is where you use Resunate's tools to optimize your resume and land a specific job.

Contact Us

http://assets2.desk.com/
false
ResunateSupport
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete