Support Center

What does the "Reset Account" button do?

Last Updated: May 30, 2012 11:26AM CDT
The "Reset Account" button, located on the "All Information" page, allows you to start fresh in Resunate by deleting all of your information and resumes in your account.

Contact Us

http://assets3.desk.com/
false
ResunateSupport
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete