If the file you uploaded was incorrect, you can simply delete all information and start anew by clicking on All Information which will take you to the storehouse of information you have imported to Resunate.
In All Information, you can click on the trash can icon in the upper-right corner of each element of your resume to then delete the item permanently from all your past and future resumes.
Additionally, you can delete individual bullet points or entire sections from a single resume by clicking on the left-facing area on the right side of each category. Then, click on the "Remove from this resume" to delete each segment of information only from that resume. This information will still be stored in your All Information page and appear on future resumes you create.
- Email Us @ email@example.com